Academic Year 2020/2021

Miss Cathy Lowry


Executive Head

RE,  Assessment  and  Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Lorraine Dudman

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator (SENDCo),

Wider Curriculum Lead

Mrs Hannah Maskell

Executive Deputy Headteacher

Sharks Teacher (year 5/6) 2 days a week

English & Pupil Premium Lead.

Mrs Emma O’Sullivan

Starfish Teacher (reception & year 1)

Early Years, PE, Geography  and Phonics Lead.

Mrs Ally Bowles

Dolphins Teacher (year 2/3/4)

Science and Computing Lead.

Mrs Leanne Edge

Sharks Teacher (year 5/6), 3 days a week

Maths Lead.

Mrs Tamsin Foot Senior Administrator
Mrs Paula Gibson Receptionist – The member of staff who deals with enquires.

Mrs Emma Collard


HLTA (PPA Cover) and Early Years Teaching Assistant
Mrs Linda Cartledge Teaching Assistant, Meal-Time Assistant

Miss Louise Sims


Teaching Assistant

Mrs Vicki-Leanne Thompson

Miss Rebecca Dorricott

Teaching Assistant
Mr Robert Soper Caretaker
Mrs Carol Laidlaw Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Katherine Parker

Clerk to Governors